Cosplay Feature: Spcats Miyuko’s Ahri

Just like Ahri's charm, Miyuko's charm is irresistible.

So, not that I”m going to start sharing cosplay photos, but I’ve decided to start an occasional series where I feature cosplays from my friends at SpCats or Akatsuki.

I don’t usually like to glean cosplay photos from my friends on Facebook, but this time Miyuko’s cosplay was something that I just HAD to share with the world. Since she likes to post stuff on Facebook faster than anywhere else on the net, I’ll bet I have these photos before Sankaku Complex does ^^

Anyways, as you all know, Ahri is one of the new champions from League of Legends and she just so happens to be one of my favorite as well. Combined with a gorgeous cosplay outfit and Miyuko’s beauty, Miyuko really captures how a real-life Ahri would seem like to me.

So without further ado, cast your eyes upon this wonder!

HNNNNNNNG!

Marry me?

You're coming close to Azunyan-level of kawaii.

...*speechless*

Where the hell is a tissue when you need one?!

  1. Is this you IRL? Just kidding… ^^

    Lovely neko ears though, nyan.

    • Nah, it’s my friend Miyuko~ She’s Korean and she’s pretty much a professional cosplayer 😀

      I know right? THOSE EARS. HNNNNNG!!

      • Yeah, she looks so pro and cute.

      • She and her group has done so many excellent cosplays! It’s ridiculous 😀

    • Foxbox360
    • July 6th, 2012

    OMG Just gorgeous 😀
    hope you could do more cosplay of even more characters and maybe more of Ahri to ;D

  1. January 6th, 2012
    Trackback from : URL
  2. January 21st, 2012
    Trackback from : Zahnbürste

Leave a Reply

