Importing Articles Notice

Just a little something for you guys ^^

Okay, not that I’m filled with nostalgia or anything like that, but I’ve decided to import some of my hit articles from AtaraShin to S & D so you guys can enjoy. Obviously they’ll be revamped and edited a little bit, but the general idea from them is still there. Anyways, just a little notice and I hope you guys will enjoy them!

P.S. They have been scheduled to release on 1/3 and 1/4 as I don’t want to spam everyone’s feed. ~

    • PP
    • January 3rd, 2012

    I created another .wordpress blog to house all my archives 😛 .. you should do that too

    • Hmm…you have to teach me how to do that 😀

        • PP
        • January 3rd, 2012

        assuming your old blog uses wordpress

        “import some of my hit articles from AtaraShin to S & D ”

        Only export out post that’s mapped to your name if that’s your plan.

        after that with that xml file , just go to your wordpress dashboard , create a new blog. And import all your old post using the import tool.

      • Hmm, I’ll keep that in mind ^^!~

        Thanks ^^!

    • PP
    • January 3rd, 2012

    Ya it is easier to manage when you have a separate blog to house your archive. anyway it is free to do it here in wordpress.com 😛 .. so why not take full advantage ..

    But!!! Image have to be careful. They don’t import images that is hosted on the previous site if it isn’t on wordpress.com. So you gotta manually upload.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

