Cosplay Feature: Akatsuki Tsukasa’s Saeko Busujima

I jizzed in my pants.

I’ve been wanting to do this post for awhile actually.

Again, since I’ve introduced you guys to the ReVamp cosplay studio-thingy, I would just like to show to you guys one of their best ever cosplays. This cosplay is none other than the sexy Saeko Busujim from Highschool of the Dead.

Being such a sexy character, we would need an equally stunning cosplayer. Enter Akatsuki Tsukasa. She’s a famed cosplayer from Taiwan and has done several cosplays of various bishoujos from other shows such as One Piece and Tenjou Tenge.  In the coming months, I’ll be regularly posting updates from her Facebook (that’s right people, I’m her friend ^^) and I hope I’ll be giving you guys the scoop and a “first-look” at some of the best cosplays you’ll ever see.

As usual, credits and thanks to the ReVamp studio and in particular, Russell Yei.
Also, thanks to my awesome friend, Akatsuki Tsukasa.

So without further ado, dozo:

"Kiss me?"

I'm just gonna pretend that sword is my sword.

Uh...yeah...who taught her that position already?

God that sword needs to switch places with me.

This is what I envision lying on bed.

Akatsuki, do you wanna...uh...just move your leg a little bit?

NYAN~!

THOSE LEGS.

Again with the sword thing...

DAYUM BABE!

Speechlessly sexy.

Dangerous. RAWR.

So uh...I'm just going to forfeit my fight...

HNNNNNGGG!!!

Bloodied up, but still gorgeous.

Be mine.

You want to stab me, yes? Good, cuz so do I.

Aside from her beauty, what I want to question about is...why is she in the men's bathroom?

Kudos to those who can read that in the background.

  1. very hot

  2. hot!!!!!!

    • Damian Margason
    • January 4th, 2012

    I Tip My Hat To Your Beautifully Skilled Cosplay Brilliance. ^_^

    Also Stunningly Sexy! >_<

  3. So sexy

  4. so cute and sexy

    • PEIN
    • March 16th, 2012

    nice

    • Traspy
    • April 5th, 2012

    She can kill me right now !

    • Wolfy
    • August 27th, 2012

    I wouldn’t mind being a Zombie if she was the one who killed me LOL

    • kuri
    • December 10th, 2012

    It says “shin” for shinu (death) in the background

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

